The line up for OFFSET Dublin 2019

By: February 7, 2019
line up details of OFFSET Dublin 2019

The line up for OFFSET Dublin 2019 has been announced.

OFFSET has fast become a fixture on the global design calendar. Representing the creative industry at all levels, OFFSET’s speakers are disruptors and genuine influencers in their fields. They are the creative force behind everything from massive global campaigns to awe-inspiring personal projects.

OFFSET offers insights into their work, ideas and inspirations, giving audiences the opportunity to learn from the practices and personal experience of creative professionals at the top of their game.

2019 speakers announced so far include:
Edel Rodriguez | http://www.iloveoffset.com/edel-rodriguez
Lance Wyman | http://www.lancewyman.com
James Victore | http://www.iloveoffset.com/james-victore
Yuri Suzaki – Pentagram | http://www.iloveoffset.com/yuri-suzuki
Victo Ngai | http://www.iloveoffset.com/victo-ngai
Rich Gilligan | http://www.iloveoffset.com/rich-gilligan
Eike König – HORT | http://www.iloveoffset.com/eike-konig/
John Kennedy – Windmill Lane | http://www.iloveoffset.com/windmill-lane
Ariane Spanier | http://www.iloveoffset.com/ariane-spanier
Joe Caslin | http://www.iloveoffset.com/joe-caslin
Gillian Hyland | http://www.iloveoffset.com/gillian-hyland
Aaron Duffy | http://www.iloveoffset.com/aaron-duffy
Anna Ginsburg | annaginsburg.co.uk
Workgroup | http://www.iloveoffset.com/workgroup
Carol Lambert – Publicis | https://publicis.ie
Steve Simpson | http://www.iloveoffset.com/steve-simpson
Alexander Nowak+Felix Richter – DROGA5 | http://www.iloveoffset.com/droga5

Details:
Event: OFFSET Dublin 2019
Venue: The Point Square, North Dock, Dublin 1
Dates: Friday 5th – Sunday 7th April 2019.
Web: http://www.iloveoffset.com
Email: lisa@iloveoffset.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/iloveOFFSET
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/weloveoffset
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/offset_insta
#OffsetDUB

Tickets are available from Ticketmaster:
€125 – Student Weekend Ticket (*promo code required)
€170 – Recent Graduate (*promo code required)
€195 – Early Bird Professional Weekend Group (5+)
€235- Early Bird Professional Weekend (ends mid-March)
€245 – Professional Weekend Group (5+)
€295 – Professional Weekend


Warning: Use of undefined constant php - assumed 'php' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/digitalt/public_html/wp-content/themes/digitaltimesv1/footer.php on line 1